"SLIVER'S EDGE"- My Collaborative Art with @everlove. "I am Waiting for You"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This post is 100% Power Up as all the other my future posts during 30 days due to the great initiative of @the-future 30 Days Of 100% Power Up Challenge. Join the challenge!

This collaboration work is made due to the announcement made by @everlove.

"I am Waiting for You"

enter image description here

The image suggested for collaboration:

enter image description here

Thank you, dear @everlove! I am always waiting for the Art Journey with You!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice to see the collaboration!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thank you very much!!!!!!!

Oh my God it's so beautiful!

Thank you very much!!

Wow! That is quite the transformation @aksinya! Brilliant use of the fragments in your window. Thanks for another amazing masterpiece. So grateful to have your energy infused in this collaboration.

My pleasure))))))))))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65