My First Digital Portrait.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My second lesson for Digital Painting was a portrait. And my home task was to make a portrait by myself. I have more questions than answers. And I am not satisfied with the result. But for now it looks like that:

enter image description here

I used the photo below as a reference.

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Hello @aksinya,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Wow! Thank you!!!!!!

@oceansoul13 I also plan to make a post with step by step process. But I am just learning and will share my knowledge. It could be interesting to you https://steemit.com/art/@aksinya/the-process-of-digital-painting

That's amazing! So wonderful! I'm your new follower:)

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Highly appreciated!

This is exquisite...a gem.

Thank you very much!!!

Thank you very much!!!!!!

This is fucking amazing.

I bought a graphics tablet hoping to pull this sort of thing off. Didn't quite work for me lol. You have a lot of talent.

Upvoted and Resteemed

Ohhh Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!))) Highly appreciated))))

Excellent! I like how you made focus on eyes and lips, and make shoulders, ears etc softer.

Thank you very much!!!

flagged for no including and citing the photo you are working over

Thank you very much))))) Your opinion is very important to me)))

Wow, this is amazing! I have a graphic tablet laying around for some time...now You inspired me to start making my art too...thank You for that @aksinya ! Upped and followed...I just found out about You!

))))))))))))))0 Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!! How have you found out about me? )))

Accually , I have seen Your newest painting yesterday but it wouldn't load on my computer...today I joined steemtrail's platform because they commented on my newest post. There I was just scrolling through the art-trail and saw this amazing piece of art! :)

Thank you very very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will check your post))) Actually it is too loud to say it is a piece of art. And you know that I used a photo as a reference. )))

Thank You for checking the post and for the follow! I don't think it's too loud to say because I think every artist need some kind of inspiration, especially when drawing people...your interpretation of it is what makes it a piece of art :) Which software did You use?

photoshop . The photo in this case is not for inspiration. It helps you to make a painting. It is under the painting if I can say so. But it is legit to use the photo like that.)) pls check https://steemit.com/art/@aksinya/my-new-home-task-in-digital-painting-it-was-extremely-difficult-for-me

This is a really beautiful painting. You are very pretty!

Thank you))) but it is not me. I have made it)))

Ah, for some reason I read that as "self portrait".

Your artwork is very beautiful nonetheless.

Thank you very much)))))))))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43