You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Digital Portrait.

in #art7 years ago

Wow, this is amazing! I have a graphic tablet laying around for some time...now You inspired me to start making my art too...thank You for that @aksinya ! Upped and followed...I just found out about You!

Sort:  

))))))))))))))0 Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!! How have you found out about me? )))

Accually , I have seen Your newest painting yesterday but it wouldn't load on my computer...today I joined steemtrail's platform because they commented on my newest post. There I was just scrolling through the art-trail and saw this amazing piece of art! :)

Thank you very very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will check your post))) Actually it is too loud to say it is a piece of art. And you know that I used a photo as a reference. )))

Thank You for checking the post and for the follow! I don't think it's too loud to say because I think every artist need some kind of inspiration, especially when drawing people...your interpretation of it is what makes it a piece of art :) Which software did You use?

photoshop . The photo in this case is not for inspiration. It helps you to make a painting. It is under the painting if I can say so. But it is legit to use the photo like that.)) pls check https://steemit.com/art/@aksinya/my-new-home-task-in-digital-painting-it-was-extremely-difficult-for-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43