The Process of Digital Painting

in #art7 years ago

Hello everybody!

I am writing this post to thank people who supported me and didn't downvote my previous post, to thank those who even wrote me supportive comments. I really really appreciate it. In my next post I will describe the process how to make a digital painting from the photo to exclude abusing comments. I will make it within several days as for me it is a long process yet. ))) I am sorry if I misled you but in the text of the post I had written that the task was to make a digital painting from B&W photo. And believe me it was not easy. Much much work. And still my variant is far from the original.
I am also taking oil classes. Yesterday I had oil class and even registered for portraits master - classes in the end of February as I had understood without it I will not be able to make good digital portraits. I didn't know where to take money for it as I pay for oil classes and digital painting and it is expensive. And then I checked steemit and was shocked. WOW! I had a feeling that I was blessed to continue what I have started.

Thank you very much for the support and encouraging me for further development.

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Everything is a sign, so I think Universe would like You to continue what You've started :)

Loving you and supporting you on your journey. You're an incredible artist and I'm grateful you are a part of what I'm a part of. Infinite blessings to you @aksinya.

Ohh thank you very much for your support. I highly appreciate it! And it supports me much!

Continue your project, ignore the down votes and flagging.

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have tears on my eyes from thanking. Your comment touched me.

Keep it up. Good that you doing something you enjoy.

Thank you very much, my friend!

here is a stunning art for inspiration , great digital matte paintings

https://steemit.com/artlink/@artlink/artlink-photo-manipulations-with-max-asabin

Looks great! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43