"L I F E S T A N D S S T I L L" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove "I wish I could fly"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

"L I F E S T A N D S S T I L L" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove "I wish I could fly"

This collaboration work is made due to the INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..." L I F E S T A N D S S T I L L " -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON! made by a really amazing person @everlove. Thank you again for making us create!

While internet was very bad yesterday another idea came to mind. I combined my pastel cat and everlove's image. And here is the result

"I wish I could fly"
cat.jpg

Cat made by me with pastel

IMG_20170603_180113.jpg

The image suggested for collaboration:

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Very creative work. Loved how the two images blended together to create one great painting.

thank you very much!!! I like it too)))))))

Nice one! Enjoyed looking at it. The cat really has that curious look.

))))))))) thank you very much

Cool very beautiful!

thank you very much!

So beautiful!!! ^_^

thanks a lot, dear Silvia. And by any reason I always want to add the word "warm" to you...you are amazing indeed...I feel your warmth from distance))) and even from simple words you write))) lucky Paolo))) tell him))

OMG beautiful...!! @aksinya <3

thank you very much)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54