"Beyond the Veil"- My Collaborative Art with @everlove "Autumn Grape"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This collaboration work is made due to the announcement made by @everlove.

"Autumn Grape"

enter image description here

The image suggested for collaboration:

enter image description here

Thank you, dear @everlove, for making us create!

Yours, @aksinya.

I am taking part in One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge organised by @the-future and @thedegensloth. So all my posts are 100% powerup during 30 days. Join the challenge!

Sort:  

You have a great eye for interpretation, @aksinya. So many possibilities and so much to express. I love playing with you and am truly grateful for the way you share yourself with us. This image reminds me of a section of a wall I once painted, Tuscan-style, texture, color and all! LOVE IT! Thank you for bringing on so much beauty.

Thank you very much, dear @everlove. Amazing how you always find so good and warm words for everybody!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are a star!

Like attracts like!!! It is so fulfilling to feel so much love in this collaboration from all around the world. Blessed are we all!

but you are a talent indeed)))

Thank you @aksinya. I appreciate your appreciation!! <3

@everlove I could not have said it better.

very very beautiful, good jobs, I hope you win :)

Thank you very much! Actually it is not a contest)) Just collaboration. Everybody wins))

Well done.

thank you very much)))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37