You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Beyond the Veil"- My Collaborative Art with @everlove "Autumn Grape"

in #art8 years ago

You have a great eye for interpretation, @aksinya. So many possibilities and so much to express. I love playing with you and am truly grateful for the way you share yourself with us. This image reminds me of a section of a wall I once painted, Tuscan-style, texture, color and all! LOVE IT! Thank you for bringing on so much beauty.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, dear @everlove. Amazing how you always find so good and warm words for everybody!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are a star!

Like attracts like!!! It is so fulfilling to feel so much love in this collaboration from all around the world. Blessed are we all!

but you are a talent indeed)))

Thank you @aksinya. I appreciate your appreciation!! <3

@everlove I could not have said it better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68