Free Steemit Graphics #2: Animated Block Dividers

in #art6 years ago (edited)

20180329Free-Steemit-Graphics-Banner-animated#2.gif

Hello fellow Steemians!



BlocksClockwiseAnimated.gif

In this post I'm presenting two easy to use dividers that will work well in normal and night-mode Steemit.

BlocksCounterClockwiseAnimated.gifBlocksClockwiseAnimated.gif

Please feel free to use these dividers as you please.

It is easy!


Just copy the folowing URL's into your post to use them:



Alternatively you can download the GIF images and just drag them into your posts when needed! I'm planning on creating more graphics for Steemit you can use to freely decorate your posts. If you'd like to keep up to date, don't hesitate to follow me or share this with your fellow Steemians. If you'd like to have some custom made graphics, we might be able to work something out so please don't hesitate to contact me.

---

If you do choose to use these files I would greatly appreciate a re-steem, thank you!


With kind regards,


Handtekening-animated-cropped-150.gif



History:
Free Steemit Graphics #1: Simple Dividers


20180329Free-Steemit-Graphics-Banner-animated#2.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for using our tag #alldutchcreations ..I missed this post.. I was looking for dividers as cant make them myself.. I will use them for sure :) Upvote and a big thank you + resteem :)

Thank you @anouk.nox!


I will make more (animated) graphics for Steemit in the future. I am however quite busy as it is thus I'm not really sure on the time-frames. Don' hesitate to follow me if you'd like to stay up to date.

Maybe I can help you out with some graphics for the BSI project? Let me know!

Thank you for the upvote and resteem! I really appreciate it a lot!


With kind regards / Met vriendelijk groet,

Handtekening-animated-cropped-150.gif

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫ resteemid
if you transfer to 0.05 you + 30 upvotes

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42