Rough Edges #6: How To Train Your Dragon ( Sketch )

in #art7 years ago

So, it's been a long time that I posted something in the "Rough Edges" series. If you'd like, you can check out the last post in this series here.

It's been a little difficult for me to maintain a balance between college and steemit so I am unable to make a lot of paintings these days. But anyway, I always love doing sketches as they really help to boost the mind and are a great way to relax for me :)

So what's for today?

For today, I decided to sketch of one of my favorite movie characters, Hiccup & Toothless! :)
Let me know what you guys think!

IMG_1218.JPG

IMG_1217.JPG

Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Nice sketch, is it in pen ink?

It's a ball pen :)

i can never do that ... with a pen . everything just turns alllllll black ! .. lol. great art @aishwarya

hahhaahhaha
You already do awesome things with a pencil! @bitrocker2020 ;)
thanks for your support :)

awesome art...keep it up...you really trying combining colledge and steem work...am sure steem will provide more funds to make your studies a pleasurable one...
happy steeming

Aww, that's so sweet of you @kunhudoy :)
Yes, I hope I find a good balance between the two~!

success mate
what colledge and which area of study ...how many year program...how you finding colledge life against home life...
do follow me nd check out also my blog posts and do the needful...lets support one another's work...thanks

Wow this is nice work..!! I like all your art works and photography !! Keep posting :)

Upvote and followed you, plz follow me too !!
I do drawings plz check out this links hope you like
https://steemit.com/art/@prashanthak/my-pencil-drawing-colourful-butterfly-original
https://steemit.com/art/@prashanthak/pencil-drawing-wine-and-water-glass-original

Thanks a lot :)
Will be checking your artworks too!
Followed you

A good movie and a good drawing. I like the cross hatching

Thank you so much!

omg is amazing, jajaja

Thank you! :)

Nice drawing, cheers. :)

Thank you :)

wow.. its really awesome.. love it

Thank you so much! :)

me too...nice comment...

Nice art @aishwarya, with pen it is really awesome! ,
Balance between college and social blogging is always difficult. Being a blogger I know the difficulties :).

Thank you for the appreciation :)
Yes, but hope everything works out! Anyway, what do you blog about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75