My Pencil drawing- colourful butterfly (original)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi steem friends !!
I just finished one colourful butterfly drawing !!
Hope you all like this !!
IMG_20170705_222310.jpg

Butterflies are wonderful insects that looks very beautyful. Here i draw a colourful butterfly by using colour pencils !!

Please give all your feedback and suggetipns. Please Upvote, resteem and follow me @prashanthak for more drawings !!

UpvoteForUpvote for sure..!!

Thank you all keep steeming and enjoy..!!

Sort:  

Lovely drawing :D
Got the same pencils for birthday, very nice ones.
I see you try to blend in some places, you can try using watercolor pencils for that (don't use water), they just blend more smoothly.
Also maybe use a little contrast adjustment to the photo, because I'm pretty sure that those colors are move vivid in real life :)
Followed, and looking forward to more!

Wow !! Wonderful and thanks for this valuable feedback..!! Thank you so much @kristyglas
Followed you..

My pleasure, the drawing is really well done :)
And thank you!

I love seeing butterflies, they are special creatures! You have created a great image of this cool creature! Is it from memory or life or imagination?

Thank you..!! life

Its really beautiful

This is really good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67184.38
ETH 3107.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67