Thursday doodle: Fishing by the lake

in #art7 years ago

Thursday doodle: Fishing by the lake


Let's put order here! Since I wanna post more on Steemit I decided the following:

  • To give to my posts a better, new look. Thanks a lot to @kus-knee for the many tips! I will lately do a post to explain some advices received from an experienced steemian!
  • To dedicate some days of the week to a specific class of post. Thursday will be for doodles and sketches, Tuesday for tutorials about drawing and graphics. (I'll start the next tuesday so stay connected!). The other days I will post about various topics.
  • I'll upvote almost every single comment to my post (as long as they mean something wheter they are positive or negative), I love to interact with steem comunity!

Talking about today's sketch, I sometimes wonder eye opened to be in a place in the nature, maybe over a lake while searching the daily food by fishing! We usually have to wait for the weekend to enjoy the beautiful surrounding, but when we are there....

This image was created by me using a blue pencil


And you, what do you dream about? 

Does your boss, wife, mate recall to the reality sometimes? ;D;D

Let me know in the comments!


You can also see my work at the following sites:

..... ..... ..... .....


@airmatti

llustrator, graphic designer

Outdoor adventurer

Folk and Blues enthusiast 

Team sports lover!

Sort:  

Hey man your rock'n now. I love what you did to your footer! I had another member @richq11 pass this info to me for you!

https://steemit.com/art/@paolobeneforti/a-new-channel-on-steemit-chat-to-offer-your-artworks-on-sale-steemarket-and-a-new-server-on-discord-too ?

Thanks kus! I'm on the channel and this is a good initiative! I hope to see some arts soon

I just saw this:

@paolobeneforti · 46 minutes ago

the @makersunited account supports artists and makers, too. We can also help people who have questions, but probably we are not able to "mentor" them properly :)

Very peaceful blie sketch you have here. I also enjoy sketching by the lake because my Dad is a fisherman. In fact, your drawing could easily be an accurate view of my Pappy. Nice work.

Thanks! You have nice works too! You could guess you live in a nice place...

nice one!
you're in good hands - with the Old Dog!
good luck!

Thanks! I can confirm!

Hey that looks like a nice day you have drawn. I find myself dreaming today. As a matter of fact , this is the post I chose to do today. It is about Peter Pan https://steemit.com/story/@teaandkisses/peter-pan

Thanks, that's true, some days we dream more than others ;)

I like your work. Will definitely follow you to see more ;) Keep it up :)

Thanks a lot, I followed you too ;)

nice sketch! we are what dreams are made of, hence keep on dreaming :)

Thank you! Totally true!

That is beautiful. I am aspiring artist myself :-)

Have a look at my latest drawing

https://steemit.com/funny/@rbfromsa/how-to-draw-a-dog

Please feel free to follow me @rbfromsa.

Thank you! Followed you!

You are very kind, thank you ;)

I just noticed that the links to your other sites aren't clickable. Can you make them so?

Yes there were some errors on the html code, but it should be fixed for the next post!

Really nice sketch! Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47