How to draw a dogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

I found this picture tutorial on the internet and decided to try it out....I mean....how difficult can it be???

How to draw a dog.jpg

So I started with the eye....perfect I thought! I mean, it's just a dot, right?

Then I drew the head and ear...again....perfect!

Next up was the body and tail...it took me only a few seconds. "Gosh, I'm good at this!" I think to myself.

Lastly the feet...I had a bit of trouble getting it JUST right, but I did it.....and it looks EXACTLY like the dog in the tutorial :-)

20170608_155357-1.jpg

So proud of myself :-)

Sort:  

It's a good start! Next tuesday I'll post a tutorial on how to draw the human body, really symple. So if you're interested check it out!

I'll keep an eye out for that, thank you :)

:)

Haha, so cute!

Thank you, I really put my all into that picture :-)

Pretty neat lol. Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you :)

My pleasure ma'am :)

I appreciate that your version of the dog is more expressionistic!

Thank you! I am very proud of my first attempt. Do you think I should frame it :)

Congratulations @rbfromsa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rbfromsa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47