ART CHALLENGE #5 - SIMPSONIZED A STEEMIAN

in #art6 years ago (edited)

simpson steemiann.png


Hello guys, another day for simpsonizing, My fellow steemian @maxruebensal reached out to me on steemitchat to do a simpsonized version of himself, I loved the challenge because it was the first time I did a full portrait cartoon.

ORIGINAL IMAGE


cropped.jpg

PAINTING PROCESS(GIF VIDEO)

Untitled1.gif


If you want me to make one for you, all you got to do is upvote and resteem. reach me through steemit chat or discord @abmakko. thanks.
PREVIOUS
1 2 3 4

dvote.jpeg

The Alliance footer Michael David.png

Sort:  

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cryptkeeper17

We have planted already 5728.47 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20708.93
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This is awesome! I’m running a multimedia art contest over on my blog that you might like to submit something for seeing this! There’s 5sbd in payouts to winners. :) Woohoo!

wow, thanks for the opportunity, I'll definitely submit. cheers.

😂 maybe soon you'll be an official animator of The Simpsons

lol maybe. thanks friend :-)

You're really good. An Awesome skill you got right here, bro :clap:

Thanks bro. I appreciate

Really really cool man !! Resteemed it!

am glad you loved it. thanks.

Hahahahha you have some good talent in there pal

You could do great memes for dmania haha

Thanks man :-)

that's pretty cool! :D you did a great job, and he does look like a simpson character :D Awesome!

Thanks for the compliment. That was my main goal. glad you liked it

Yeah, and you did it very good :D

It's cool. I love it!

Thanks dear, :-)

I absolutely love this sick talent you have Simpsonizing steem people! Keep it up, I love watching this as you each one. It's almost like being a kid standing by the window watching your pizza being made! Treeplanter upvoted, keep up the crazy awesome work abmakko!

Thanks so much, for your lovely comment. I love pizza your comment made me hungry lol.

Great job! Nicely executed artwork! I like the step-by-step GIF, too! Wonderful! Thanks for sharing this in #seemitbloggers 😊

Thanks for the encouragements

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45