ART CHALLENGE #2 - SIMPSONIZED A FELLOW STEEMIAN + FREE SIMPSONIZE SERVICE

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is the second Art challenge series. Another time for some Simpsonizing. 😄

simpson steemians.jpg

back image source

@webresultat reached me through steemit chat to make him simpsonized and I gladly took the challenge

chat.png
happy.gif
source

steem simpson.jpg

PROCESS


process.gif

SKETCH
sketcher.gif

ORIGINAL VS SIMPSONIZED

simpson web.jpg

steem simpson2.jpg


Next on the list is @souljah , If you like my work and want to be simpsonized reach me through steemit chat @abmakko . all you gotta do is upvote and resteem 😉



dvote.jpeg


Sort:  

Thanks so much dude! Really nice. I like it ;-)

I'm glad you liked it. thanks

Great job!

I honestly thought you were gonna use a program.... but then!

You even sketched it out first.

Also, I love the Simpsons. 😎
#thealliance

😃 Thanks for the kind words. I'm kind of used to sketching first. The respect is mutual. I'm glad you loved it.

Thanks dear. your comment is way cooler 😎

Good job! That's pretty awesome!

I'm happy you loved it. thanks :-)

terrific! and the colors are perfect too.

Thanks for liking it 😊

Thanks bro

Good initiative! Keep Simpsonising 😉

Thanks. I plan to keep doing that 😊

Oh nice. Haha~ I don't think I could Simpsonize someone. Good job!

Thanks artgirl. you definitely could, it's pretty easy actually.

Oh I will leave it up to you because you do it so well. Haha. 👍

😊 great job. Waiting to be pokahuntanized. Lol

stay tuned lol

Resteemed and upvoted this - looks truly amazing! Now I hope that I'm the next :D

Oh for sure bro. I try to do one every week. although steemit chat was down for a while.

Now that it's up again, hit me up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56