Is the eastern Europe underrated??

in #architecture7 years ago (edited)

Well hello again my fellows!

This is another picture I took and edited of Cluj-Napoca one of the most beautiful cities in Romania. I love this victorian arhitecture and the way its colored. The most crazy thing about this picture is that the red is original I haven't edited it a bit. It's marvelous how good this can look really.

Everyone is too bored to read a huge article so I will end it here and yeah I am promoting my country and I really think the only thing we lack of is a good tourism to make all these beauties known to the world.

If you like my content please upvote and give me a follow. I follow back and I am looking for people to colab with. Love y'all 💜

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @andreea.a21! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thaaanks i am sure i will like it here :D

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Andreea.a21! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Andreea.a21 I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

why more or less ahaha? i sure will thank you <3

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25