Architectural Photography in the Fulton Center

Architectural Photography in the Fulton Center

Fulton Station Staircase.jpg



A post for @juliank’s #architecturalphotography contest

One of the newer Subway Stations in the Fulton Center is the Fulton Station/Center which this shot is taken inside of

I love the design of the station and the cool Staircase and ceiling.

The Fulton Street Station is in effect four interconnected stations connecting with the 2, ​3​, 4, ​5​, A, ​C​, J, ​Z​, N, ​R, and ​W services via an east-west underground passageway.

All photos on this blog are taken by myself, mostly with a Sony Mirrorless camera

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord

If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts
Or Chat with us on in Gamma Syndicate of the alliance if you wish to join Gamma Syndicate on Discord



with a new year approaching order calendars here

JJ steemit banner w steemusa.jpg

!steemitworldmap 40.709426 lat -74.008487 long Fulton Street NYC d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #1 (28/12/17)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Join us on Discord today!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 6.00 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.20
Server time: 18:00:04
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 157.67/200.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 98
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.70 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Amazing photo! :D

Thanks :) appreciate the visit

Welcome! :D

Thanks,

Have a great day

Have a nice day!

Thanks You to

I was just mentioning you in my post on #architecturalphotography! We are on the same wavelength today, friend!

What fantastic lines in your photo. It's another one that almost causes me to fall down. :D

I am trying to keep up on here but =so busy with my grandkids i am a bit behind, keeping up with upvotes but with comments i am a bit slack

Being with your grandkids is not slacking! Enjoy your time with them...it's precious!

Thanks indeed it is precious and tiring lOL

I wish you a joy-filled visit and the strength to get through it. ;)

Ohh it is indeed Joy filled I love spending time with Family and the Grandkids :)

Real nice photo. Enjoy the elevator a lot...

Thanks, I do love the Elevator

Beautiful pic buddy. Amazing. Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

Thanks Kindly I appreciate the visit

I love the photo @tattoodjay, I hope you win. Nice camera also.

Thanks Kindly,

I love the 6500 :)saving up slowly for full frame butfor now this is a great camera

Do you have the same one ?

No I don't I am actually saving to get a video cam to do podcast and videos.

OK good luck with the saving

Wow this is a beautiful place!

So beautiful! :D

WoW Fulton Station looks like something from the future. Use to look like a dump.

I love the New Station it is such an improvement and I agree quite a futuristic feel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44