Architectural Photography: Marrakech-Morocco

This photo was taken in circumstances charged with a series of sequence events in my Marrakech,My taxi driver is singing softly while we’re trying to beat the Marrakech evening rush hour traffic. As we’re passing the different city walls into the Medina (old city), the city is getting more lively. 

My country (Marrakech-Morocco)

Samsung galaxy  Appareil photo (dorsal)   16 MP (Sony IMX240)

Sort:  

what a fine and detailed architecture. nice.

Thank you for visti dear @hicolejeremiah

I love the tile work and doorways. It's a shame work like this is no longer done.

Thanks for appreciating my friend

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 04:29:35
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 34.35/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice post ! Upvoted from @chanthasam

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Buitiful art. Loive for Morocco.

Thank yu dear @usman93 you are wellcomme

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

So what do you think about boys.

Boys are the face of society, future generations
yes or nn @banjo

I am no creation, but I guess my mother did have 9 months free time.

Yes @banjo , but you are distinct and will remain so

I am not a robot.

Yes wonderful thanks for the work you do, I appreciate it @banjo

Good poste

verry nice place !! good work bro !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82