A Challenge Gaming Moment with Dead Frontier: Hunting For Supplies

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago (edited)

Well my fellow survivors, I have no healing objects and my level of health is critical, We have to go out and look for supplies outside of Secronom Bunker, being level 43 it is just VERY difficult to get the items without getting killed by 1 or 2 blows , luckily I have got some good armors and when I reach level 45 I can repair them without having to pay for the service

It is always important to be prepared, you never know when a Boss or a mission can appear that distributes a lot of experience.

Bueno mis compañeros supervivientes, no tengo objetos de curación y mi nivel de salud es critica , hay que salir a buscar provisiones en las afueras de Secronom Bunker, siendo nivel 43 apenas es muy difícil conseguir los objetos sin que te maten de 1 o 2 golpes, por suerte me he conseguido unas buenas armaduras y cuando llegue a nivel 45 las podré reparar sin necesidad de pagar por el servicio.

Siempre es importante estar preparado, nunca se sabe cuando puede aparecer un Jefe o una misión que reparta mucha experiencia.

storage.png

Inventario.png


In these closed areas it is always better to use rifles and not make several shots in a row, so we will not wake any horde and we can pick up our supplements with ease

In addition, the specific bullets for each weapon depends on acquiring them in the market or collecting them on the map(Random), fortunately, since I am an expert in rifles, I support myself with any caliber of their bullets.

En estas áreas cerradas siempre es mejor usar rifles y no hacer varios disparos seguidos, así no despertaremos ninguna horda y podremos recoger nuestros suplementos con tranquilidad.

Ademas que las Balas especificas para cada arma depende de adquirirlas en el mercado o recogerlas en el mapa, afortunadamente como soy experto en rifles me sustento con cualquier calibre de sus balas.

Sin título.png

money.png

You can also find money although it is dangerous to accumulate too much without having a safety box, Luckly I own 1 and can keep safe 20000 $ even when my character dies, nor is it that I get to that amount every time I go on a search of provisions like this, but when I do, my money is well protected Lol

También se puede encontrar dinero aunque es peligroso acumular demasiado sin tener una caja de seguridad, gracias a la que poseo puedo mantener a salvo 20000 dolares incluso cuando mi personaje muere, tampoco es que llego a esa cantidad cada vez que salgo en busca de provisiones así que cuando consigo dinero esta bien resguardado Lol.

But even with my skills and with my agility to the maximum stat and my set of armors I'm not exempt from taking damage and having to heal myself ... In any case that's what we came up with, right?

Pero incluso con mis habilidades y con mi agilidad al máximo y mi set de armaduras no estoy exento de recibir daño y tener que curarme ... En cualquier caso a eso fue que vinimos ¿no?

heal.png

Sin título 3.png

Sin título 4.png

After a while of searching I begin to wonder what I will find on this shelf? ... Well it was broken and irreparable, and nearby enemies included a siren so without being able to do anything I had run out of the horde and go eliminating each enemy from afar with my rifle ... one by one

Luego de un rato de búsqueda empiezo a preguntarme ¿Que encontraré en este estante? ... Pues estaba roto e irreparable, y los enemigos cercanos incluían una sirena así que sin poder hacer nada debí salir corriendo de la horda e ir eliminando cada enemigo desde lejos con mi rifle ... uno por uno.

bullets.png

full.png

After all the time I finally reached my limit of capacity of carring items

Luego de todo el rato al fin llego a mi limite de capacidad de carga de objetos.

Here in this last pic you can see the final fruits of the search for provisions and as a special bonus ALSO I went up to level 44 yei!! just 1 to go :D.

I hope that my experience seems interesting and challenging, I say goodbye until a next post, All images were taken from my screen while I was playing Dead Frontier.

Aquí en esta ultima foto se pueden observar los frutos finales de la búsqueda de provisiones como una bono especial TAMBIÉN subí a nivel 44 yei :D.

Espero que mi experiencia les parezca interesante y retadora, me despido hasta una próxima publicación, Todas las imágenes fueron tomadas desde mi pantalla mientra jugaba Dead Frontier.

full items.png



To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Please join and support!


BNDW, Sawcraz.art's "Venezuelan artistic community" discord channel

Good-Karma

Qurator

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

Sort:  

We at Ultima Corporation want to show our appreciation for this excellent post, dear Steemian. You have received an upvote from us!

We represent STEEMPUNK-NET, the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. We hope to meet you on our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

If you dare, step into the Clockwork Arena and test your skills against other Steemians.

Do you want profit and still be helpful?
Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet :
[50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

Felicidades!! tu post fue votado en nombre de la comunidad BNDW, para mas información sobre nuestro apoyo a los artistas únete a nuestro canal de discord

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Takeru255 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Come on zombies, Bring it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17