Sort:  

Laptop dual core is pushing it to the limits... and if you have a thing against piracy (I am too, but in my country I can't obtain the games legitimately even if I wanted to or had the cash to) you can always pay for the game and make a legit dump of your copy of the game. In fact emulators aren't illegal because people are supposed to play with the dumps of their own games and not other persons' dump.

I know this one, that's why I want to have more money to get the games I pirated unknowingly (and knowingly before.)

In fact emulators aren't illegal because people are supposed to play with the dumps of their own games and not other persons' dump.

And my country is the same as you, that's why almost everything legal I have is Digital, hurray for Humble Bundle. Actually I made my shop & @ahmadgameslist because I wanted people like me, who wish to get games legally a chance.

but in my country I can't obtain the games legitimately even if I wanted to or had the cash to

Same!! In my country I'm probably one of the %1 who prefer legal to illegal games.


Really, Thanks for the conversation

UpvotedByAhmadmanga.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71