Hey steemians

in #arab6 years ago (edited)

Hello all ,
I am a Lebanese mom . My husband @elameen introduced me to steemit and kept talking about it and now I'm so excited to be here in @steemit community . I'm an interior designer and I have passion to my major . I love cooking , swimming and having fun always ..
The first reason brought me here is to earn huge money ! Haha😂 but it's also important to benefit from your ideas and posts and to share mine with some challenges for fun !
That's all about it for now . I will post again soon .. #arab

Thanks for reading !
If you like my post please upvote and follow and I will return the favor 😁

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rbayan. Expect to see more post from u soon and i hope u have a nice time here. Just followed

Thank you !

Hello rbayan!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Hello , yes sure I will

Halo @lebanese.
Nice to meet you

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 I am hosting a contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the minnows that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you for the informations !!😁

What kind of posts do you think you will be doing?

I think gonna be something interesting 😁

Welcome rbayan, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Thank you 😀

Welcome to steemit community @rbayan
I hope you enjoy

انا سعيد جدا بتقديمك و بوجودك معنا والهدف واحد واتمني ان يزداد عدد المشاركين العرب

شكراً😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51