DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #92

in #appreciator7 years ago

It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

Heart-Shaped Photos

By: @thekittygirl

An incredibly artistic post was made some time back by @dflo, which featured a book she made from photographs of hearts. Even though the post is too old to upvote, it is definitely worth checking out for that amazing art project! Leave her an appreciative comment, too! I had mentioned to her at the time that I had a small collection of heart photos as well, and she seemed interested in seeing them. So, much later than she probably anticipated seeing them — life happens! LOL — here they are...

A Heart of Glass

By: @shawnamawna

This is not a book review. This is a friend review. My friend gave me the most beautiful gift earlier this week. First, a little background on her: Her name is Lili West and she will be on Steemit soon. She's a wonder of a woman who lives in the moment yet is dependable. It's rare those two traits go together. Lili is one of my dearest friends. I've spent a fair amount of time with her lately. This is actually unusual for me. Friendships take a very long time for me to get going. I do not trust easily even though I love immediately.

(IJCH) On.Live ICO - A Total Personal Broadcasting Ecosystem (Disrupting, Decentralizing, and Disintermediating the Global Online Broadcasting Space)

By: @jaichai

On.Live ICO - A Total Personal Broadcasting Ecosystem

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

@appreciator, Please do follow up on the 2SBD I sent you. I have not gotten the upvote from you. I need your feedback please.

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 3 SBD, kindly be careful next time

You are black-listed for low-quality content, no refunds for black-listed members

Congrats for the winners! 😊

god bless you

@appreciator luar bisa tulisan anda sangat bermanfaat dan jadi motivasi para stemian yang giat memposting blog nya, dan juga sangat terinspirasi bagi saya tulisan anda pada kali ini, terima kasih sudah berbagi informasi yang bermanfaat,

I sent $3 SBD more than 3 hours ago, but I did not get vote.

how do you joint the #SteemitBloggers community here and on discord?

@appreciator,

khap khun khaap!

Namaste,

JaiChai

good post, that give mamfaat to reader, I like to kostingan you and I also ingan become your friend best regards from me @sarrjj from indonesia / aceh

Wow likes your post .. happy reading it .. really amazing ... thanks for sharing on a good day.
I like to read every post you .. I also learn a lot about steemit from every post you. Whether it's writing or photos. Thank you steemians ..
It's an honor for me if you visit my blog..
@imranpase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31