DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #69

in #appreciator6 years ago


It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

Hey STEEMIT! I'm A Little Under The Weather! Let's Chat! | STEEM Price Recap, STEEMITBLOGGERS, STEEMSPEAK, #THECUT Showcase Postings

By: @boycharlieplays

This is the first time I have seem SBD underneath STEEM in a very longtime. Now everyone that I have spoken to that have taken part in crypto since the beginning have said during this time the numbers do tend to drop. You have a bunch of holidays worldwide that people are still cashing out their crypto for. Let's see how the market recovers come next week.

My mental health, or lack thereof, for #TimetoTalk day

By: @traciyork

When I was in college (never graduated - story for another day), I majored in Psychology. Over a dozen years later, at my first visit to a psychiatrist, she made the comment (and I paraphrase), "You studied this stuff - how did you not realize you were depressed?"

[Show me your home and I tell you who you are... (Home as A Symbol of Identity - Part 1)

](https://steemit.com/psychology/@ksolymosi/show-me-your-home-and-i-tell-you-who-you-are-home-as-a-symbol-of-identity-part-1)
By: @ksolymosi

Home interiors - but similarly office furniture and design - tell a lot about our taste, lifestyle, interest and values. Believe it or not, seeing snapshots of your home, even those not knowing you will find out quite precisely what sort of a person you are, how many friends you have and similar characteristics. Interesting, isn't it?

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

Thank you :)

A big thanks one's again!😀

Great article. Thank you for sharing and I will follow you @appreciator

Hey, so I've sent 4 Steem instead of SBD. It was completely my mistake, but if you could be so kind to refund I would much appreciate.

it was for this one
https://steemit.com/dtube/@docsmith/5bmwb4ef

Thank you in advance

Refunded. Kindly be careful next time

thank you :)

You are always welcome @traciyork and Thank you so much for tip.

You're very welcome, @bluemist! I recently found the service thanks to some other Steemit Bloggers, and I love being able to drop a little extra in the tip jar (so to speak) since my VP is still so low. 😊

Its not the amount that counts, but the intention to do it. So am grateful for that 😊

Congratulations to the latest winners.

I do like to join please.

Hello @appreciator,

Well done for the great work you are doing.

It will surely go a long way to help every members especially the new ones.

Please how do I benefit from this project because I am new here ?.

I am glad to be among your follower.

Do let me know if you are also a witness so that i can support you with vote.

Thank you.

@unique18

Whoooti hoooooot

Thank you @appreciator forshowcasing me tjijs week.

Ahhh what a great thing to wake up too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98