Hey STEEMIT! I'm A Little Under The Weather! Let's Chat! | STEEM Price Recap, STEEMITBLOGGERS, STEEMSPEAK, #THECUT Showcase Postings

in #steemit7 years ago

sick thumbnail.jpg

What's good everybody it's ya boycharlie

1steemit hr.png

First of all let's take a lot at how the prices of SBD and STEEM are going.

sbd-steem.png

wooooooahhhhhh what the heck happened to SBD?

This is the first time I have seem SBD underneath STEEM in a very longtime. Now everyone that I have spoken to that have taken part in crypto since the beginning have said during this time the numbers do tend to drop. You have a bunch of holidays worldwide that people are still cashing out their crypto for. Let's see how the market recovers come next week.

There has been a bit of a sickness that's working it's way around New England. This week alone I have had to cover for teachers twice(6 teachers out almost daily). Now I think the effects of their sickness have begun to affect me. Since I'm feeling this way and I did miss posting yesterday I wanted to make sure I was still getting my time in here on steemit.

pokemon red thumbnail dlive dtube exclusive.jpg

I do want to let regular people on the channel know that the Pokemon Red Randomizer Nuzlocke will be continuing tomorrow and will be an all night stream if everything goes well. I will also be giving a couple of SBD to people who join us in the chat. We have had a couple of people join in the chat already I want to thank @markmorbidity and @clove71 for being there when no one else was. When STEEMIT makes it another year and I am able to come back on this post with its new TimeHop like features I'll be sure to drop you some love forever.

Mine For SBD at boycharlieville.jpg

@boycharlieville has been on hiatus this week but next week we will be entering the realm again and hiding some new SBD Diamonds for users to find. If you guys are not familiar with the series I would click on the @ link above and check out some of our older posts but I will explain what SBD Diamonds are. SBD Diamonds when found on the server can be exchanged for the amount of SBD listed on it. The SBD will read something like "SBD Diamond #0010 0.10 SBD". Obviously the 0.10 SBD is what you will receive as your reward. I hoped on having some more STEEMIT users on there so if you are big on Minecraft come thru.

1steemit hr.png

I want to showcase a few users from some of my favorite communities that I think yall should check out.

U5drz8uyhK9SNwuKvMUic3pmPvsoMU7_1680x8400.jpg

STEEM is on Binance.com: The Fastest Growing Cryptocurrency Exchange

by @steemitblog

STEEMITBLOG reports that STEEM has made it onto Binance. Binance is ranked #2 in trading volume and is a helpful resource for any of those looking to trade and make use of their referral program.

Visit steemitblog and tell him boycharlieplays sent you


21plus Jackin' For Beats| Notorious B.I.G.

by @the21plus

Miss C here is new to thecut community and has been showcasing her skills in the rap challenges and @geechidan's Jackin For Beats competition.


U5dqxJUHE8S4DuwKYkH1AYSqeBpogtC_1680x8400.png

Steemit Contest Compilation (29.01-04.02): Win free SBD and STEEM (more than 75 contests and challenges)

by @artz

First of all I'm super jealous this user has such a cool name. Second of all I'm impressed that they are able to curate this amount of contests into one post. One thing that is important to the community is engagement and the best way you can earn is by engaging with other users contests. Our friend @artz here has compiled a huge list for the people that has over 75 contests on here such as @hanen's STEEMIT Zoo Contest, @lost108's Weekly Movie GIF Contest and @fibra59's PhotoBomb Challenge.

1steemit hr.png

Thanks for reading guys and make sure you smash that upvote button down below to help keep this place a running. I'm going to go drink a bunch of medicine until my body is ready to pull itself together for another vlog.

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF (1).gif

appreciator.png

Sort:  

Don't get down for too long bro, I've been on Steemit when Steem was less than 10 cents, and SBD was about 76-80cents lol These market crashes/manipulation movements can't phase me.

We are still up, and if the market drops a bit more for whales to manipulate a proper correction, be prepared to rocket moon this year

Hope you healed up and stay healthy

Appreciate you checkin in brother. #tothemoon

Thanks for the post I didn't know all this was going on. Seeing contests like this keep me coming back to this site

no problem thanks for coming thru. theres lots going on in steemit always gotta keep your eye out for it. I'm actually doing a webcomic contest now that I've seen it ahaha.

This post is sponsored by @appreciator in collaboration with #steemitbloggers. Keep up the good work

Woah, There's a lot going on that I didn't know about.
I'm definitly interested in those steem diamonds in minecraft.
That's a fantastic idea!

Thanks for the good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51