DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #67

in #appreciator7 years ago


It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

HELPING HIM IN HIS HOMEWORK

By: @princeso

Great Minds
This evening I assisted my son to do his homework. The experience is really stressful but golden and quite memorable. Seriously I never knew it was that tough. This post captures the bitter sweet experience. My son ran to greet me as I was coming back from work. After greeting he shouted, "Dad they gave me homework, please come and help me do it". That was unusual, ordinarily he would not ask me to come help him.

Starting a Bullet Journal: How I Found Relaxation Through Organizing!

By: @byn

I am SO EXCITED for FEBRUARY!!! Okay, so this is probably one of the weirdest things to get excited about, but seriously. I actually squealed out LOUD this morning when I realized that February is almost here!

Why I Love Being A Thalassophile

By: @jusipassetti

Well there you have it. I love spending time as close to the sea as I can. Why? Well there is just something so peaceful, energizing and healing about it. When I look back on my life I remember spending so much time at the beach. To this day when I feel overwhelmed, gloomy or reflective I make sure I either drive past or walk along the beach.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

Hello @appreciator,I have send you 4.25sbd for this link 3 hours ago.I got upvote on my another post but you skiped this one.please refund.
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@meherin/toddler-toys-how-to-pick-out-the-best-among-the-rest

Thanks...Got upvote now

Hi @appreciator please i send 1 sbd without reading the rules.. Please help me refund It so I increase the payment. I promise not to make the same mistake again..

HERE is the link I sent as memo

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@princeola/get-to-know-blockchain-and-cryptocurrency-with-their-usefulness-part-4-75e37ad959891

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 3 SBD, kindly be careful next time

Okay thanks.

@appreciator its more than 12 hours I have sent you 2.5 sbd for my post https://steemit.com/fnf/@shohana1/fnf-photography-contest-share-your-family-photo
please refund if you won't upvote. thanks

Hello @appreciator,I have send you 5 sbd for this link 1 hours ago.I got upvote 11 sbd Is this what I get when sending. Or there is a problem with your calculations

https://steemit.com/monthlyauthorchallenge/@moroccantoughts/steemit-monthly-author-challenge-by-moroccantoughts-day-8

thanks to the curators behind @appreciator for supporting us at steemitbloggers, it does require work to go through the post and select suitable ones to feature and vote. thanks a lot!
Lots of love, 💓
Reena.K

Another round of great entries! Well done everyone here! :)

Congrats to the winners!
And thanks for refund, re bided with 3 sbd. 😊 thanks @appreciator

Hello @appreciator I sent 3SBD 13 hours ago and received no reply to this link:

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@ariannavassalla/colorchallenge-friday-sky-blue-beach-day

First time it happen to me, please check. Thank you

Refunded. Your post was older than 3.5 days , kindly be careful next time

sir i have send 3.2 sbd mistakely on this post 10 hour ago https://steemit.com/computer/@zahidsun/chrome-s-latest-update-comes-with-fixes-for-meltdown-and-spectre-attacks .i have already got upvote form your side yesterday. so i request u plz refund 3.2 sbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90