DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #514

in #appreciator4 years ago


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNaWAEuYUiz6KQE4A6znZWTfEqBZHEvkLPmKEDe2XadPzkMNe7hj23EFd3XwmAhnUWgFziyC.png

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Steem platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

......

The posts are selected on basis which deserve more recognition and are undervalued.

......

My 2020: Just a normal day: A glimpse of Baguio City and my life

By: @sgbonus

Y2iXpRRkNSnseh3NuL6KUBitJTXrc5Jz7ieSssVLFqdci.png

This is how I live my life now. I wake up in the morning to get ready for work. I actually work as a Physical Therapist.

.......

my entry for climate change - @upmewhale , What can be done?

By: @luthienfainberg

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCEXkuevpjfKb9oEiMFbvg9mCA5gmgd7ifhV6iY5hprKHosSjJ5oHY4GbSV7itBxFHPR44PpDSDDyU3kCAxW72XuhnZ2h4RHjLP3CTAcbmjaSZr2ZpFnwqRuMrpycgZsiTxKBhdh3sFu2VMEYFHfU7rjCyPcqFpUAgZibUkA2tyq619dXk.png

Yesterday I've made a Fire in in my garden as I always do. I love feeling the air and the cheministry on that

.......

When I was your man | Cover by Eugelys | ¡De mis canciones favoritas! ❤

By: @eugelys

W5LtFUPm6g7111bbdcuxu3bfUg5qaCq8seb5paCtrrT7zRbj6nerpFxGqtwFHQZ7rbw36ttAEhXwkxGtsdZ6V5tDEV8RfYa3RVDDgUbDhkLGn3tDSMS9Yq3VrJe6Pr1Affq6kTdZhMnbsHdiunb4ES2de5JDU.jpg

No soy una persona que escuche mucha música en inglés, generalmente las canciones que me sé en otros idiomas es porque mis amistades se me acercan y me dicen: Escucha esta canción,

......

Behind the Photo in a Cycling Race

By: @davidesimoncini

RGgukq5E6HBMyrmy6nbAeLQTYr69SSzAXjWihLP5mhZGWk98FGmDFVT53f6sJRtCYFU7iqLmeQAC8YJgHf3SadsxHat9ch2BieMAAyGYR9YPAoF38riXkbLioxrQGri.jpg

Today I tell you about my little trip to the industrial zone last Sunday. With this post, I would like to join the Behind the Photo Contest launched by @nelyp and @johan.norberg .

.....

Simple winter!

By: @suzana72

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixEeFGv4L9LQznxxDgfro7e8GKDXhhrKv7AVqNZYchPecx7AwEuxczzdBwV9Wv.jpg

One winter with snow and a sunny day. A song from Zdravko Colic came to my mind ...

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steem Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Fantastic!
Great work picking up daily quality content..
It inspire us to work with more enthusiasm .
Thank you dear @appreciator

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome.

Keep up the good work and thanks for the support really appreciate it 👍🏾 !BEER @tipu curate

You are much welcome.

👍🏾 🍻 !BEER


Hey @bluemist, here is a little bit of BEER from @kgakakillerg for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Hello my dear, support your post, thanks for visiting my blog.... love it

resteemit your post

Congratulations to the Top 5 posts. Quite a selection. Got to go to new places again and listen to good music while thinking whether I go vegan or not. Thanks for the support @appreciator.

Congratulatoons to all the picked posts. Great job.

Thank you so much.


Hey @appreciator, here is a little bit of BEER from @kgakakillerg for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98