Simple winter!

in #nature5 years ago

One winter with snow and a sunny day. A song from Zdravko Colic came to my mind ...
"One simple winter in Vojvodina at my friend's salas a small company gathered from the city all young man from long school days and at the door of the home, with the flames of the oil the face on us was smiling ..
One simple winter in Vojvodina at my friend's salas while hands still froze from the road shook the snowflakes off his coat for a long time you came and gave me my heart a glass of red wine, Christina, Christina ...
Good night, friends good night, welcome to us good night, friends sit there and let's all sing ...
Then I went out into the yard me and Kristina he was crunching the snow under his feet I loved her, I loved her do you remember, Christina..."

Thank you for visiting my blog and I hope you enjoyed the winter photos in Vojvodina.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is not a simple winter at all, its so beautiful

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

Thank you so much@appreciator🤗
Agree with you,winter it is so beautiful. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36