DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #48

in #appreciator7 years ago


As I am positive you are all aware by now, @appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

@appreciator sponsors a generous upvote EVERY SINGLE DAY to three “WOW FACTOR” posts by the members of the Steemit Bloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

We have some AWESOME posts to share with you today...

ENJOY! and please show some love to these great bloggers!

Batman & Jesus: Why do we fear debate?

By: @sharoonyasir

This is the second article in the Batman & Jesus series. I was supposed to publish this quite earlier, but you know things happen and sometimes, not all goes according to plan. So after weeks of going through contingencies, here is the second in the series with the hope of more to come soon.

The Actual Meaning Of Nagging

By: @michelleloh168

"Why are you not back yet?" "Have you taken your dinner?" "Can you help me to sweep the floor?" "Why do you always lock yourself in the room?" Sounds familiar? Ever feel frustrated when you heard that from your parents especially after a long tiring day when all you want to do is just lie down on the bed and sleep?

Why poems touch our felling

By: @fitnessnerd

Life is full of actions and great times, what if i specialized time like know to be romantic what can i do to live that happiness. Okay, most of us has a thought that luck is playing the basic roll in that matter as always romantic depend on two persons get together by some how they don't know. What if i want get through feeling and imagination?. this can occur by majestic words that take you from you reality world to an imagination. When you get these words from a friend, i think this imagination can be converted to something beautiful powered for a time and try to exchange this power.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................

ENTHUSIASTIC about BLOGGING?

Got AWESOME content?

well, what are you waiting for?!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

Sort:  

@appreciator
please refund my 2.1SBD

im not received your upvote.its already 1 day gone.please @appreciator refund my 2.1sbd

@appreciator
dear
please refund my 2.1sbd
its already 14 hour gone.im not received my upvote.
when send, my post age was 5 day but now its 6 days.
please send my 2.1sbd.@appreciator

투표.png
check out my bidding time.
bidding just before and after me get vote on time but not me.

5시간 전 Receive 10.000 SBD from ghasemkiani https://steemit.com/persian/@ghasemkiani/english-idioms-1032
6시간 전 Receive 2.300 SBD from shinternational https://steemit.com/kr/@shinternational/4ahbmw
6시간 전 Receive 2.000 SBD from sourovafrin https://steemit.com/guide/@sourovafrin/steemit-stats-checker-or-guide-or

can you explain me why I got vote from next round with lower gratitude?

Got 4 from 2 sbd 0.44% , @appreciator is not profitable anymore.

my problem is I got vote next round with lower gratitude.
People bidding just before and after me get vote on time.
As you can see sourovafrin send 2.0SBD and receive vote 0.53%
but I receive vote 0.50% from next round even I send 2.3SBD.
And I ask to appreciator but no reply.

@shinternational message me on discord or steem.chat

Dear @appreciator
I sent you 2 SBD almost four hours ago with URL in the memo : https://steemit.com/indonesia/@bendotri/berugaq-kind-of-traditional-seat-2522ed86df741
You still have not upvoted it yet untill now
Please check it sir
Thank you for your kind attention

Hello,@appreciator
Last 10 hours , i am sent you to 2sbd with my boost,but i am not receive vote for you.
So , please give refund 2sbd me.

Congrats for all winners. I hope we can see a different winners with best article every day..

You support a good writer, I strongly agree, because many of the Steemit users who share quality posts still have no value. Your work is great, thanks @happreciator, for helping them.

You guys are wonderful @appreciator . Keep appreciating and encouraging write ups
👍

Congratulations to today's winners! I am pleased to see so many new names and faces gracing these appreciator posts with their presence. Go #steemitbloggers!

Agreed, @chrismccron!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50