DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #151

in #appreciator6 years ago


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, four posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

Two of the posts are selected from the Art platform @elegance,
which caters specifically for the artists of Steemit.
You can check it out HERE

The other two posts are selected from the @steemitbloggers community,
which is a discord community of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.


IMG-20180518-WA0007.jpg

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @ELEGANCE ARE:

......

Collaborative Art Journey #38 - Drops of matter

By: @kalemandra

QmQYEcsKq8WvR3JpMfGCK8EAvbXPXtduuQvn8omW3JrKYd.png

When I created my pictures, these thoughts came to mind:
Transition, transformation, continuous change - this is Life!
Confrontation of oppositions - hardens life!
Pliancy, conformity, symbiosis and love - facilitate life!
......

Anatomy🔥 I realize any of your fantasies 😉😋💦 (Canvas, oil.)

By: @daio

Nc1mTzP29-A.jpg

Anatomy🔥 I realize any of your fantasies 😉😋💦 (Canvas, oil.)
There is no inspiration. It is not true. Spiritual forces and creative enthusiasm in my opinion are the usual components of a person who loves his work / hobby. And the time when you are tired, lazy or processed has everyone.

......

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @STEEMITBLOGGERS ARE:

......

SBC League: Jupiler Pro League Friday bet

By: @fullcoverbetting

QmRQ8coMbZ1XjoSRPqFzXKuN5JKVM2gP15aZYm5wz7V1Sq.png

This evening the Belgian Jupiler Pro League kicks off. It feels like the World Cup did end yesterday and we already are back on the train for a season long of football betting and watching! Discussing results, games and bets with friends, here on the Steem Blockchain and our Discord Channel.

......

Song Of The Day//Recordpool//Doug E Fresh & Slick Rick//The Show

By: @bboyady

maxresdefault.jpg

Here comes again my contribution for #recordpool #songoftheday. I still will continue with Hip Hop song as this is one of the genre that I love and influence me the most. So time to time I will put more and more hip hop song that i feel worth to share.

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator and @elegance.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Thank you as always for your continued support to the @steemitbloggers community :)

Thank YOU for your continuous support too, let's try to take this legacy of OURS to new heights :)

I sent 7 sbd over 4 hours ago amd still no vote, can you tell me when the vote will take place.

Screenshot_20180728-225210_Samsung Internet.jpg

hello sir me send 10 sbd you are missed upvoted my post plz check plz

1.png

https://steemit.com/flower/@shahbaz12/kabshurat-flower

It encourages me to see that platform such as this exist on steemit, it gives me courage that one day my contents will be discovered... Thanks for supporting good quality and original contents

Posted using Partiko Android

Cannot draw to save my life, love seeing art shared by talents I will never possess @appreciator

Thank you so much

Get Automated DAILY upvotes! FREE

steem.link/help

Get 0.1 Free Steem Just To Join

Thank you for the support. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59