Song Of The Day//Recordpool//Doug E Fresh & Slick Rick//The Show

in #songoftheday6 years ago

Here comes again my contribution for #recordpool #songoftheday. I still will continue with Hip Hop song as this is one of the genre that I love and influence me the most. So time to time I will put more and more hip hop song that i feel worth to share.

This time, I am sharing you a song that featured SLICK RICK and also DOUG E.FRESH. They are both are one of the most influential hip hop artist back in their era. Slick Rick is or called MC Ricky D is one of the very famous British American Rapper. Doug E.Fresh is another rapper and beatboxer and he is also the pioneer of the beatboxing scene, also can say is Godfather for American beatboxing.

maxresdefault.jpg

source

So this two person produced a very good song especially this song that I gonna share. The beatbox, the beat and the rap is really blend perfectly. Especially the intro is makes the song hype up and give the song life. Another thing they also blend in the ghostbuster movie song sample inside and make it more fun to listen. It is no doubt when the music, the beatbox and other hip hop element blend into this music makes it alive. This song also is my dancing song and also a grooving practice song.

Hope you will like this hip hop song and please resteem it out if you feel it is worth to share.

CHEERS... STEEM ON GUYS

Blog Divider_Bunting.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name

Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png

credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif

hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name

lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bboyady.vornix.blog/2018/07/27/song-of-the-day-recordpool-doug-e-fresh-slick-rick-the-show/

Sort:  

Thumps up mate, Hip Hop is our culture 🙌🙌

Cheerd mate. Hip hop one love

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man, please you've got any discord group for hip hop music, you can introduce me into it

Sorry mate, I received an error showing invalid invite

kindly check it up and resend

Thanks a lot man. It worked, I'm grateful

Cheers mate

Posted using Partiko Android

My feet went tap tap tap... thank you for sharing @bboyady :)

My pleasure sis @kaerpediem. Glad that u like it

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is sponsored by @SteemitBloggers in collaboration with @appreciator. Just keep up the good work.



Thank you @appreciator. The upvote value really surprised Me. Much appreciate..

Posted using Partiko Android

@bboyady,

Well ... at 50, it's not exactly my genre. Then again, perhaps if it was, I could make more from my poetry than $2.00-3.00 per post. :-)

Maybe I just need an eye-patch and some bling.

QuillFire ... hmmm, does that sound Hip Hop-ish?

Quill-Dawg. Quilly. Lil' Quill.

Quill.

A Member of steemitbloggers ... Steemit's Illuminati

Thank you for dropping by bro. Ya, it is considered hip hop.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thank you team for the support

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47