DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #102

in #appreciator6 years ago

It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

Farecrest. Which bird will be next?

By: @amalinavia

I have an association with a mini-series in 1986. I've never seen a Farecrest live, but I've seen the show ... so for a long time in my childhood I thought that the Farecrest was that same Turkish girl. ... and already at school I learned that there is such a bird)))

You Kept It How Long - Vlog 8

By: @gillianpearce

It must have felt important because I kept it for 20 years!!! 😱
No, surely not?
That can't be possible.
But, incredibly it is.

My Lucid Dreaming Journey Day 10 - Weird Dreams...

By: @trendo

I wasn't able to post about my journey, because my sister came back from abroad on the weekend and I wasn't at home until now. Even though I didn't post or read about lucid dreaming while I was gone, I was thinking about it most of the time.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

Nice artwork with the bird!

Nice one. Reward system drives passion and hardwork

wow this is really nice post my dear @apprecciator.i really like your post.

nice to follow you and your shares :)
Achievements

Wow likes your post .. happy reading it .. really amazing ... thanks for sharing on a good day.
I like to read every post you .. I also learn a lot about steemit from every post you. Whether it's writing or photos. Thank you steemians ..
It's an honor for me if you visit my blog..
@imranpase

Congrats to the winners

Thanks for the mention @appreciator. It is very much appreciated! 😁

The little bird painting an absolute delight to watch a talent like this @appreciator

i am new member steemit plz new ida and upvote done

Congratulations to all the winners, and another big thank you to @appreciator, @steemitbloggers and of course @jaynie for making this magic happen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54