My apology post for copy / pasting

in #applogy6 years ago

Introduction

I am not a old steemians. I open my account February in this year. I don't know about the hard rules of steemit . Sometimes, i copid most popular newspaper content and translate it by using google translator than used it in my steemit blog.
2018-07-02_165444.jpg

Summary

Last few days i am unvoted by steemcleaners and cheetah bot . At last two days ago i am totally blocked by cheetah bot. Its heart my mind. Now when i posted any comment or article its blocked my post .

Apology

I know that , I did that job, its illegal and invalid work. Its scam for steemit community. I am very sorry for this kind of scamming work. I promise that i will never been do copy/pasting and will never used google translator for pasting steemit article....

I am extremely sorry for this kinds of work , steemit community

Conclusion

For developing steemit community and we all steemians should not use such kind of work that i do. Copy / pasting or using translator is very harmful for steemit community .

Sort:  

Well done @prince121! You successfully guessed the match result.

Round 16 - Brazil vs Mexico
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 3


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @prince121! You successfully guessed the match result.

Round 16 - Sweden vs Switzerland
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 3


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @prince121! You successfully guessed the match result.

Round 16 - Colombia vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49