This is the 1974 Mount Everest Mint First Annual "Wildlife Tree" squirrel. The whole ...

in #appics5 years ago

... set contains 6 bars featuring love birds, a racoon, a bear cub, woodpecker, owl, and this squirrel. The whole set comes in a nice looking green box. I only have this one for now though. @stokjockey has been posting some great bars and it's really raised my interest in them. Hope everyone's weekend is great! Hello summer!

e4879eedbd4eb884ed747f11fe89537c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Very nice vintage piece! Gotta look into that vintage bar book @stokjockey uses so I can hone my skillz. Thanks for sharing!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @thesilverdoll! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

That is a fun bar! I love squirrels. There was a commercial once that pointed out they are just rats with fuzzy tails and asked if fuzzy tails made that much difference? Yes, yes it does... lol!
I understand I was the winner of your Englehart bar from the Monster Raffle. Thank you! Do you do discord? I can PM you my address there if that works for you.

The tail makes all the difference! I have discord. I'm usually on and off pretty regularly. Drop me your info there and I'll get your shiny mail out tomorrow am. Congratulations!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76