The story

in #antigenx6 years ago

At the age of seven, i took to the street hopeless,helpless,needy and hungry to be very great in this life, it was not easy for a boy of my age but i was determined to become some one very influential in these life, i thought life was fair but least expected what was ahead of me over the night i traveled to lagos in a big truck loaded with cows, at first i thought this men where traveling down the north from east i never knew, fear was one thing that would never come my mind, the only thing that can possibly make me fear is threat to my mother's life, so for now the word fear has been erased from my dictionary of life. When we finally got to lagos after two nights where i was i don't know,what i was doing i don't know but all i know is what i wanted.
This is my story, this where i started the journey of my life,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,log on tomorrow to read more of what life gave and took from me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sirchibu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44