Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know ! I thought I replyed here but I didn't 😅https://steemit.com/drawing/@djynn/anime-challenge-brook-from-one-piece
20170912_222702.jpg

wow @djynn your drawings always surprise you have a gift you have a great talent for this.

Thank you so much!!!

Now it's participating!:D

Hi again! I am so glad you participated in my first Anime Challenge! Now you are invited to this new contest: HAYAKU version. I would be veeery happy to see one submission from you! :D

This sounds fun!!!

Yees! Make sure to read the instructions carefully ;)

Hey! Nice challenge and of course I followed. Check my other art as well, but for this challenge this is my entry:

https://steemit.com/animechallenge/@to-the-infinity/brolly-dragonball-z-dbz-animechallenge-entry

It's really good! Thanks for joining!:D

Hi again! I am so glad you participated in my first Anime Challenge! Now you are invited to this new contest: HAYAKU version. I would be veeery happy to see one submission from you! :D

Hi @fabiyamada xD

This is my entry for the anime drawing challenge ^_^ i hope you'll visit this.. thanks :)

https://steemit.com/animechallenge/@ergiegonzaga/anime-challenge-son-guko-vs-superman

oh! Perfect! :D thanks for posting here ;)

Hi again! I am so glad you participated in my first Anime Challenge! Now you are invited to this new contest: HAYAKU version. I would be veeery happy to see one submission from you! :D

upvoted and followed :) pleasure to express my talent in such a contest this is my entry

https://steemit.com/animedrawing/@tedzwhistle/anime-character-drawing-eren-jaeger

They're really good! It would be better to add one drawing per post for the contest, but it's fine n.n

It's a great drawing! And the process is really good :D
Thanks for joining!

pleasure to join :)

Hi again! I am so glad you participated in my first Anime Challenge! Now you are invited to this new contest: HAYAKU version. I would be veeery happy to see one submission from you! :D

It's great!:D I admire your patience to do the grids and following them to draw ! I'm so desperate and just draw without guides D:

Hi again! I am so glad you participated in my first Anime Challenge! Now you are invited to this new contest: HAYAKU version. I would be veeery happy to see one submission from you! :D

here is my entry
goku del anime drangon ball

Thank you for the opportunity

It's participating! very nice drawing :D

Hi again! I am so glad you participated in my first Anime Challenge! Now you are invited to this new contest: HAYAKU version. I would be veeery happy to see one submission from you! :D

la calidad de tus dibujos siempre son impresionantes, chale un ojo a mi primera entrada!!

https://steemit.com/animechallenge/@chuchu-cordova/animechallenge-1-free-sketch-goku-of-the-anime-dragon-ball

Hola de nuevo! Me alegra mucho que hayas participado en mi primer Anime Challenge! Ahora te invito a este nuevo concurso: Versión HAYAKU! Me encantaria ver una participación tuya!:D

Hello @fabiyamada.

This is my first entry in pencil.
Mikasa from "Attack on Titans"
Hope that you like it.





This is an animated gif of the drawing process


https://steemit.com/art/@apprentice001/first-entry-into-animechallenge-1-art-contest-mikasa-from-attack-on-titans

It is participating! Thanks a lot for joining!:D

Thanks @fabiyamada! I enjoy drawing so I had to participate. Have a wonderful day!

Hi again! I am so glad you participated in my first Anime Challenge! Now you are invited to this new contest: HAYAKU version. I would be veeery happy to see one submission from you! :D

Muy bien!! Aunque Pacific rim no es anime, ¿o sí tiene anime? De igual forma tu dibujo da el estilo :) así que participa n.ñ

Hola de nuevo! Me alegra mucho que hayas participado en mi primer Anime Challenge! Ahora te invito a este nuevo concurso: Versión HAYAKU! Me encantaria ver una participación tuya!:D
En caso de que haya alguna duda: Anime se refiere a la animación/caricaturas japonesas =)

It's very good and it's participating! Thanks for joining :D

Hi again! I am so glad you participated in my first Anime Challenge! Now you are invited to this new contest: HAYAKU version. I would be veeery happy to see one submission from you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46