Anime Challenge - Brook from One Piece 🖊 アニメチャレンジ - ブルックを描きました

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

☆☆☆Brook☆☆☆
20170912_222702.jpg

Hi everyone!

It's been a really fun and productive couple of weeks for me thanks to @htliao hosting Anime Character Drawing Challenge and also thanks to @kid4life hosting Talent Challenge. I hope to perticipate in some new challenges hosted by you both soon!

Today, I'm entering my drawing for Anime Challenge hosted by @fabiyamada
Please click here for the detail of the challenge.

こんにちは~
最近、お絵描きチャレンジやコンテストのおかげで充実したSteemitライフを楽しんでいます。主催者の @htliaoさん、 @kid4lifeさん、ありがとうございます。また新しいチャレンジ楽しみのにしています。
今日は @fabiyamada さんの Anime Challengeに参加しようと思います。
詳しいルールなどは こちら です。

This is Brook from anime One Piece. I drew him a little while ago. He is one of the Mugiwara crew. I inked it mostly using parallel hatching.

ちょっと前に描いた麦わらの一味のブルックです。パラレル ハッチングでインク入れしました。

Sketch...
20170903_073315.jpg

Inked...
20170826_215325.jpg

Shot with other Mugiwara crews...
20170912_173412.jpg

Hope you like it :)
20170911_233646.jpg


Used : reference, mechanical pencil for sketching, 0.5mm black ballpoint pen for inking,

画材 : 模写用元絵、シャーペン (下描き)、0.5mm 黒ボールペン

100% own work.
IMG_2017-08-03_21-10-32.JPG

Have a good day :)

Sort:  

You draw awesome pictures. I like them a lot! 😍

I'm glad you like them. It means a lot to me. Thank you so much!

WOW! WHAT A GREAT WORK OF ART :) YOU HAVE AN INCREDIBLE TALENT MATE.. KEEP IT UP!

by the way, this is my entry too :) i hope you'll be able to visit this ^_^ thanks..

IMG_20170915_131436.jpg

https://steemit.com/art/@rejzons/hatake-kakashi-or-mangekyou-sharingan-or-anime-drawing-challenge-ballpen-and-pencil-only-desafio-de-dibujo-de-personajes-de

Kakashi!!! 😍
Well done!!!

おぉぉぉぉ相変わらず、カチョイイですねぇ!
よしっ私も参加っ!と思い、今回のルールを読んだら、pcでのお絵描きはダメ〜って・・・がっぴょーんです(泣)
頑張ってくださいねぇ

あぁ~そうでした!残念です。またコンテストあったらresteemしますね! ありがとうございます!

Mugiwara crew is almost complete... next would be thousand sunny sis.. hihihi <3 Great art as always... :D

That's an great idea!!! Thanks sis!

no worries sis! :)

素敵ブルックっ!チョッパー可愛い(ˊૢᵕˋૢ)

ありがとうございます😊

Love it! So much detail. You have brought this group to life; even Brook! : )

Heehee thanks! It was fun drawing him. 4 more crews to go. Wish me luck 😆

Yup, I remember you telling me that there were 9 in the group. Looking forward to the others. Good luck! : )

as always, PERFECT !!!

Thank you my friend!

@djynn Yes really good post.

Hey it's really cool! Remember to post it in the first comment of the challenge to participate!:D

@djynn This is awesome! Love it.

I'm glad...thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68