FAT to FIT [Day 39/60] | Saiyajin Motivation 😠

in #anime6 years ago

DSC07208.JPG
Day 39 📍 Weight: 81,2 kg

Are you sometimes training like crazy and while resting you look around and realize you are the only one really pushings the own limits? 🤔
If you can say "Hell Yeah" - Congratulations!
You are on the right Way and with Patience it will lead to your BIG GOAL 🏆

Sometimes...okay mostly during my Leg- and Backdays!
I can really see People watching me. Probably not because of the Weights more due to my level fo exhaustion 😛

With the Week Refeed counted Im like 6 Weeks deep in my Diet.
Till now there wasnt any Drop or Decrease of my Power - pushing it through every Workout 😡
And honestly the heavy Workouts require an incredible amount of Motivation and Will... mostly watching and liting myself up with some Naruto and Dragonball Z Motivation Videos while warming up! 🤩

Todays such a Day... after a heavy Workout, when you are just coming home and youre glad you ve made it!
Getting into your very own Paradise and just keeping it quite and humble !
Made my 105kg Squats for 13 Reps x 3 Sets and afterwards just Hamock and Chill....
Peace out, Jon 🤠

DSC07195.JPG
barely alive

DSC07202.JPG
resting for the next battle

DSC07205.JPG
to safe the entire planet

DSC07203.JPG
getting twice as strong


Most Important ☝️

When it comes to a Diet and cutting Fat in general,
There are some Parameters it all comes down to!

DSC07211.JPG

Join the Challenge

We keep motivating ourselves in the Commentsection 🥇 🥈 🥉
You are cordially invited to join the Challenge at anytime and
also post your #ProgressionPics in the Comments! 🎯

At the End of the 60 Days I will nominate 3 Winners! 🏆
That either made the Best Transformation or Gave most Value to the Community!

At least 3 #ProgressionPics have to be done in those 60 Days to Enter the Competition, so I can fairly check ones Transformation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34