Visiting the Berber Monkeys in Morocco

in #animals7 years ago (edited)


After Steemfest me and @sature travelled to Morocco. We have visited a lot of beautiful places on this journey. I was constantly buisy filming during our journey because I was so fascinated by the amazing places we visited. Today I want to share with you some of the footage I shot in a cedar forest close to Azru where we watched beautiful Berber monkeys for several hours. The Berber monkeys are very rare nowadays. I hope you enjoy watching them in this video. I think they are very beautiful and intelligent. The musik in this video was taken from this youtube video. It is traditional amazigh music.

PL088650.JPG

Here you can find another video I created with the footage I took in Morocco. It shows the ancient Roman town of Volubilis.

Lots of Light and Love <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Monkey are a pure bliss to watch, I encountered lots of them during my travels through Asia :)

Yes, they are so fascinating. I loved the monkeys in India too. They were always finding a way to make the people laugh (if they understood their humor).

Ahhhh u did it! I'm sure it will be interesting to share it here!

I will propably upload other parts like the vegetation and the medina walks too :)

wonderfull it was really your best travel and it was feel excited and exellent to near the playing monkeys and that sheeps both look cutey...and the natural views of this forest is so cool and awesome
enjoy your journey @yoaganar best wishes for you always

I am happy to read you liked the video. I was very happy to see those sheep as well. So lovely <3 Best wishes to you too :)

@originalworks check it out. Nice one, such rare monkeys! I liked their aura of pure wisdom :)

NIce!!!!
Heute sind wir beide finally on gegangen mit dtube😘😘😘🙏🏼🦋✨💫yeahi

Ja ;) Endlich <3

How are you my honest friend ?

Shure I am :)
27018732_1720530951338575_1420448877_o.jpg

Here is my pic with the lovely monkeys :) All original content :)

Some very playful monkeys and cute at that. The music provides the I ambience to complete the video where did you get the music thanks for sharing

Thank you very much for checking out m post and supporting me ;) I loved to watch them so much. Some beautiful scenes I can not share because my camera battery was empty after some time.

Now I remember we also have been in azrou and were thinking to go to the forest. We stayd there two ours and decided to go on. At this time the forest was full of snow.

Wow, sounds magical to go to snowy Morocco. Did you visit Ifrane too? It looks a bit like Switzerland there.

Iam not 10p percent sure but I think not. Sometimes I crosded citys and just stayd some hours there. Too much is sometimes bad for the memory;)

Great photos and video of the monkeys @yoganarchista.

Thank you very much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82