♨ My Steem Colored Lens | Steemit and Morty?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I really must be obsessed with steemit.

steemeyesvoyce.jpg
I see Steem everywhere!

So... I'm watching Rick and Morty when I saw this...

IMG_20170827_234407.jpg

2017-08-29.jpg

Everyone got upset that I stopped the show to take these pictures...
But you know I need them Steemit Posts!

crackhead voyce steemitpost.jpg
LoL

I have been traveling all summer working on music festivals and finally taking a break from my hectic life visiting my HUGE family. I also ended up in the hospital for a good while because I got bit by something in the woods my first night sleeping outdoors. Moving homes during all of this doesn't help my Steemit habits either. This is why haven't hunkered down and put out the type of posts I want and at the frequency I would like.

BUT...

A.D.I.D.A.S.

ALL DAY I DREAM ABOUT STEEMit.
alldaysteem.jpg

Almost everything I see or do in my day I find a way to make it Steemit related.

  • "Dope car... That could be color challenge Monday"
  • "This photographer is amazing... I should tell her about Steemit."
  • "I'm so pissed... I should write about this tonight."
  • "Damn that's some good jerk chicken I made... I'm gonna make a cooking tutorial."
  • "Broke up with my girl @msjudy4... we should post on why." Would be interesting 😂 LoL

I am about a week from being back to normal physically and settled back into my life. It was a fun, interesting and life changing summer. I can't wait to share my experiences with you all!



TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png

Sort:  

Adidas logo is cool. And the acronym, my God! Awesome

Thanks man... I was bored one day and made it. Check the post out HERE.

@voyceatlas
Nice one and wish you success in your music career and here in steemit...you doing great and meen...those Len's are dope...nice to share and keep steeming hot! Remember to take a sip if them fresh breast milk...helps you to keep riding...check out my blog ffor details...plus some good toilet selfies...

BRO...

BREAST MILK?? WTF

Hahaha...nice gif...find time to check my last two blogs...keep steeming

Hej, I am a new joiner. Lets be friend in Steemit.

https://steemit.com/life/@pksam9/pakistan-s-first-electric-rickshaw

Your vote is always welcome.

Ok dear..follow me and keep steeming

I can completely relate to this. For me, big events that happen in sports make me think "I wonder if anyone else is writing a piece on this yet?" or "Did I pick that Phillies in MLB pick'em today?".
Like you, I don't see it as a bad thing but more of something to take notice of and funny to others who can relate. Just wait until we are out of Beta and known to the masses! Fun times are ahead and I'm ready for a long, fun ride.

seatbelt is on!

i will also get over obsessed soon. Building steemteam in ghana

How are you doing that? I'm in West Virginia and I'm looking for people on steemit in my state... But we tend to be last in everything out here. So different from how I grew up in New York.

Awesome post! love the show as well and will have to keep my eyes open for the signs!

I admit, I'm addicted to Steemit, the first thing I do after I wake up is to check my account, on my way to work I comment on posts I like and after work, on my way home, I'm doing the same thing :)

no point ever going on facebook anymore... i dont need to see all my friends share the same crap. lol

hahaha
nice

steemit is very Nice honestly i can't remember the last time i used other social media its steemit all the way

I have been using steemit for just a few days and it has already become my most visited social media site in a day!!

Why go anywhere else is my mindset.

Like it! enjoy my vote

Hej, I am a new joiner. Lets be friend in Steemit.

https://steemit.com/life/@pksam9/pakistan-s-first-electric-rickshaw

Your vote is always welcome.

Thanks dear, welcome & following now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52