looks of my pets

in #animals7 years ago

Hi steemit-friends, I bring you some photos I took some time ago with my samsung camera to my pets in moments of concentration .. And the persistent curiosity of what they would be thinking and what we thought of being dumped

She is kaki with 19 years old
111.jpg

He is 13 years old Roswell
222.jpg

She is laika with 10 years old
333.jpg

She is rokina with 3 years old
444.jpg

I hope you like it and I comment on what makes them think their looks

Sort:  

Congratulations @rokali! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38