My pups

in #animals7 years ago

If you have ever need a friend to be there to always listen, always be happy to see you, always want to hang out, always show you love and never judge you, then you need a dog. These are my two boys Loki (left) and Rosko (right).

Even though it doesn't look like it, Rosko is still just a pup. 1 year old! He is a cute curious love bug, and wouldn't hurt a fly. We got Rosko because loki seemed depressed and all the walks and attention couldn't change it. We were right, they are best friends and do everything together.

Loki is our protector, you have to earn his trust. He was abused and lived in a kennel for years before he ended up at the humane society. He was missing patches of hair all over and was so hard to handle that he got returned twice and if we took him back they were gonna put him down. Well they were just STUPID! He is a total sweetheart, he just didn't trust people, and for good reason! I saved Loki and then he saved me. Loki helped me through some of the worst ptsd of my life and now we are both past our problems and concurring this world! Best Fucking Friends Forever!!! lmao

Dogs are truely a (hu)mans best friend. They have nothing but unconditional love!

So do yourself a favor and go save a dog today, cuz it will be your best friend!

OH, this is my new lense for my nikon. It is a close up lense, so hopefully I will find some interesting things to photograph close up now that I got the correct lense for it.

"Peace, Love and all that hippie shit"

The STEEM Engine


APP.png

Sort:  

My great dane is definitely my best friend and by far the best dog I've ever had. I can't imagine life without her and I'm blessed she loves to hang out with me too!

Shes so adorable!! I love great danes! They are huge lap dogs lol (or atleast my cousins 2 thought they were).. thanks for sharing a picture 😆

How I agree with you @moderndayhippie!
I really love dogs and agree totally that they are man's best friends, such beautiful unconditional lovers. When I return home after not being around for days the happiness my little dog displays is just overwhelming, I didn't have a dog till I was like 16, the first time my dog welcomed me home after I had left for days I almost shed tears, I was so touched! No one has ever been so happy to see me before.

@moderndayhippie,

Excellent post.

I love dogs. At one time, I had 6 Rotties and 1 Pitbull at Point Mugu, CA.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Very nice dogs man, they are loyal breeds :) im currently trying my best to edit a video so i stay anon, of my two little legends when i put dog shoes on them for the first time lol

Oh that shit is hilarious! Lol.. i cant wait to see that video! We lived in wisconsin for quite a few years and the winters there are horrible. We put clothes on the dogs but they hated the bootys! It was always so fun to watch tho! Lmao

Like 50% gravity levels! Im still pissing around in between getting distracted, but you know!

Cool dogs.. Rosko looks like he'd be my favorite

He is pretty much everyone's favorite.. lol...

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.4$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

They are both beautiful. I have two dogs myself and could never imagine a life without my babies in it.

Lovely pups... Can you take them with you?

Absolutely! I wouldnt go if i couldnt take em with.. they are not only my best friends but also my children, i love them entirely to much to leave them behind..

Wierd isnt it when im leaving a country to go somewhere, people say, "oh you will take the dogs with you?!" hahaha

What beautiful pups!! I love the way you captured their kind nature!

Awwww, there's such sweethearts!!! <3

They are beautiful !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94