Chilling After A Long Hard Walk. Pippy & Tiggy Relax.

in #animals7 years ago

After a long hard walk, there is nothing our two dogs like most than to chill out and relax.

My son was laid on the settee with his legs covered with a throw. The dogs immediately thought that this was a very good idea and settled down for a quick snooze.


My sons legs provided some good hollows to snuggle into.


Go away and leave me alone!


I hope you have enjoyed this post and would consider following me.

Here are a selection of my recent posts:-

My Tree Tuesday Entry

I discover an 1870's Family Bible

Our trip to the mountains of Snowdonia National Park

A brand new aquarium for our goldfish




Mindfulness E-Book - 0.100 SBD

I have collated a series of posts I did on Mindfulness into an ebook which can be downloaded here for the low, low price of 0.100 SBD

Until next time - take care of yourselves.

GardenBadge

Sort:  

Why are dogs’ noses so wet? Dogs’ noses secrete a thin layer of mucous that helps them absorb scent. They then lick their noses to sample the scent through their mouth.

That is something I didn't know. Thanks for the factoid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53