Jellyfish Dance

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

“When you move like a jellyfish rhythm don't mean nothing. You go with the flow, you don't stop. Move like a jellyfish, rhythm means nothing. You go with the flow you don't stop.”
― Jack Johnson

IMGP9112.JPG

“My angels are jellyfish,
electric, nearly invisible,
armed with poisoned harpoons.

My archangels are yellow tang.
They feed on sunlight.
They speak through color.
Anything in their paths turns blind.”
― Eric Gamalinda, Amigo Warfare

IMGP9113.JPG

IMGP9101.JPG

IMGP9103.JPG

IMGP9102.JPG

The photos were taken by me, @zanetaviz, at the Berlin Zoo.

Gear: PENTAX K-m

I hope you like it :)

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

Sort:  

You are really dangerous. you want to dance with jellyfish

Luckily, I was safe, because actually I did not have to swim and be even close to these jellyfish as they were are in an aquarium :)

I was joking 😁

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45