Animal Photo - Cheetah in the Shade

Today's photo is "Cheetah in the Shade".

I took this photo at the Caldwell Zoo. I got the photo while the cheetah was enjoying the shade on a sunny day.

@photocontests #animalphotography

SS018.jpg


Checkout my other great photos!


spring_blossom.jpeg Spring Blossom
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@tincanjunction/macro-photography-spring-blossom


silverback.jpeg Silverback Gorilla
https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@tincanjunction/animal-photo-silverback-gorilla


If you like my content, please consider giving me an upvote or resteem my articles!
Follow Me:
Like my photos, check out my Zazzle Store! https://www.zazzle.com/tin_can_twist
Sort:  

Great photos... Have to check your blog daily from now on :)

Thanks for the comment. I am following you back.
@tincanjunction

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.90 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.18
Server time: 20:48:52
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 228.27/400.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 48
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 1.91% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @tincanjunction!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

wow. awesome shots. sometimes i wished i could have one of this creatures for myself.
just followed you hoping to see more up close pictures

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 10.1% Upvote

How do i get such honor too 😒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61