Another Iguana on the wall // Nature - Animal - Photography

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

This Iguana was taking some sun on my backyard wall.

P1460020.JPG


What is it looking at?

P1460019.JPG

Maybe It likes too see birds like me?

P1460018.JPG

If you love birds like me you may also want to take a look to my other bird's photographys:

A mockingbird on the tree
A collection of canarys
A woodpecker that visited my tree
A parrot's "Love Story"
2 Birds having a good time
A flock of Canarys
A little blue bird

Here are some flower photos of mine:

Tomato Flowers
Chirel Spice
Boyfriend flower
Other "Boyfriend flowers"
Orchid at my mom's
My mother's others Orchids
Trinitarias Flowers
My backyard's plants
Estrellita pink
Lady of the night
A wild Flower
Torn of Christ

If you like the nature in macro and the insect world you should take a look to my other clicks:
BnW Butterfly In Macro
This Leaf Beattle In Macro
This Spider In Macro
This Butterfly In Macro

This pictures were took by me with @kikiwiis Panasonic Lumix Fz40 in my house, if you read my posts often you should think my house is a Zoo , well it kinda is, right?
The location was Barquisimeto Venezuela.


All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

P1460020.JPG

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-25T16:45:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 131.00/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Love the colors 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53