Animal Photography Challenge - Lemurs

Hi steemit friends,

For my entry today into the animalphotography challenge, I am sharing a photo that I took while visiting the Toronto Zoo in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. My visit was a few years ago now, but I still remember it being a very fun experience for me and my cousins who I rarely get to see because I live far away in Canada's Atlantic.

Pictured here are some lemurs - I really like these animals. They are funny looking with those big wide eyes of theirs and can move around so quickly with seemingly very little effort! They also remind me a lot of the lemur from a TV show from my childhood called Zoboomafoo - do any of you guys remember that one?

Toronto Zoo August 1st 2013 195.JPG


This photo was taken using the Nexus 5

For contest details, please check out this post by @juliank!


Thanks for taking the time to look at my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me for more content like this!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

You just planted 0.89 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shawkr13

We have planted already 5697.95 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20706.31
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thats a very beautiful photo. They look lovely! I have never seen them in real, but they are so cute. Nice shot :)

wow, it's very beautiful. Successes and blessings

Animals are the closest and most devoted friends of a person. They are more sensitive and loyal to people. They are ready to be from the very beginning, and some of us do not understand this ... and the animals are on the street.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 18:26:25
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 373.98/400.00
Total Photos: 56
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

great photo...a pleasure to upvote and suport.

beautiful photography🙂
Cute lemurs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48