Nicer cat no beast - 📸 - #animalphotography

Hi, my friends Steemians. This is my entry for this weeks #animalphotography organised by @juliank. You can find the details https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/happymondaysteemitshareyourfoodandanimalphotography-201802120000004788


DSC01019.JPG



Those who had read my blog, they know that I'm a cat lover. We live with three wonderful pet. This is a portrait of one of them. Her name is Smokey. She is a kind and gentle cat. Today is my choice for the contest.

Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

Amazing

Thank You!

Have a nice and successful day my dear sister.

Thanks Goran, very nice to see You All!

If you're a cat lover, please check my new contest:
https://steemit.com/petshots/@gabeboy/weekly-petshots-contest-1

I am glad to take part in your competition. I have read Your terms and conditions. I will definitely have time to do before Saturday. Thank you for your invitation :)

Thank you for your participation! :-)

That's a good looking cat

We love her very much :)

Love your beautiful cat. We are cat lovers and have one named Baby.

pleasantly :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 12:24:44
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 137.65/200.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 62
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow...what a beautiful animal photography dear friend @madlenfox i love your post,,,
thank you for sharing with us,,,

welcome @alimuddin :) , Thanks for stopping by.

thanks to,,,always with you dear friend,,

She's so nice, seems like she is also rather self-confident although it's clear eyes tells you that she is a good girl . :)

Oh-ooh! She's very good. She has a very quiet voice. She never speaks meow. Very affectionate and quiet. This is so touching. By the way, she is the sister of the Mr. cat blue-eyed blonde. They were born on the same day. Thank you @drakernoise for your support!

Nice post brother

haha, I'm not brother, I'm a girl , but still thank you :)

Haha, sorry sister.
Please vote and resteem my post. and if you can please transfer a little SBD for me because I really need money.😢😢

Help me please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31