This is the Daily picture. The all cats needs home?

in #animal7 years ago (edited)

This is the Daily picture. The all Cats need home?

That is not my Cat, but nice to meet you.  I have a not yet taken the cat. Soon...soon.

At the moment, I remember the old rock band of THE CATS.  

I want to tell you, that the summer is ended and don`t forget your pets in summer house. Take them with you.

This lovely Cat  found your home!

 

Leave a comment to let me know what you think !

My Previous Posts:

ABOUT ME: @kadri


Sort:  

This cat looks very handsome! He has a very nice personality too.
Beautiful face with nice colour contrast. He also wears white socks!

Cheers.

So colorful cat, I like too :) thank you @kaminchan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42