This is the Daily picture. An ordinary gown in my hand.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

An ordinary gown ( Arctia caja) . He is hairy raven is up to 5 cm long and operates on the day. The diary is probably named after his robbery. 

But this an ordinary gown is so big and colorful. I think the world is rich about animals, insects and others.

 

Leave a comment to let me know what you think !

My another stories:

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

Amazing photo, amazing creature

Thank you :) I`m glad that you like it!

Oh! No! @kadri! Are you not afraid?! I am a bit defensive towards long-hair crawling things! In my country, all these hairy animals can give us bad and red itchy spots on our hands and arms!
So, I try to avoid them! I prefer insects with wings and nice colours!

Cheers.

This little insect was so soft and beautiful. I`am not afraid :) Thank you!
Best!

You are very brave! Okay, next time, I find this in my garden I will say 'hello' to him and let him sit on my hand too!!

Many thanks!

The hand can be washed. What I say, amazing life!

You don't afraid?

No, of course :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56