$5 SBD REWARD! — Anarcho-Memes Vol. 5

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

 

Anarcho-Memes is a weekly curated gallery of the best memes anarchy has to offer.

This is the fifth post in my weekly blog where I collect and present some of my favourite anarchy memes. But there's more,

I'm offering a $5 SBD reward to whoever posts the best anarchy-related meme in the comments!

That's right. The contest will close in 6 days, on Monday, July 31st. At that time, I'll choose the best meme shared in the comments, send the reward, and feature their meme in next week's Anarcho-Memes gallery! 

In order to qualify, follow these simple rules:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Post your best meme in the comments
  4. Only one entry per user

That's all it takes! Now, onto the memes...

Thank you to last week's participants for your entries:

@yanes94

@rizatr

@cryptonewb

Congratulations @libertylol! You win the money with this meme that carries more weight than humour.

Here's a meme that I actually wrote a post about.

I'll close the list with one of my personal favourites:

Thank Steemit users for doing my work for me and submitting all these great memes! If you didn't win last week, you can always try again.

Remember to post your favourite anarchy-themed meme for a chance to win $5 SBD!

~Seth

Sort:  

Awesome! I won something! Come check us out over at @libertyLOL. I'll try to make it worth your while!

This week: Ya'll with the cult?


Lol. Remember to resteem if you want to be eligible for the reward.

Thanks for the reminder! 😉

Thanks for your entry. Remember to resteem if you want to be eligible for the reward.

Haha! Just remember to resteem if you want a chance at the reward.

1914020_1073772955989886_5315861464562234375_n.jpg

Thanks for entering. Remember, there's only one entry per user, which one of the two memes you posted should I consider your official entry?

Here's my entry for this anarchy themed meme contest! Good luck to all!
frabz-Anarchism-What-my-friends-think-I-do-What-.jpg

Nice contest, but I am afraid, I do not have any meme. :-(

Memes are everywhere! Just peruse Google images for a bit, I'm sure you can find something great!

Here is my meme.. Thanks for your advice..

Upvoted and resteemed..

You win the money @michian!

I'll be posting the new Anarcho-Memes gallery tomorrow.

Thank you :)

I like it! Thanks for playing.

Nice post i appreciate your work and effort you put in. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13