Anarchapulco Princess Lobby Photo Shoot

in #anarchapulco6 years ago


We're getting ready to head back to the Princess for the Anarchapulco festivities to be found during the evenings at the bar in the lobby. We've been there the last few nights networking and talking about Anarchaforko and last night I remembered to take a few photos.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Anarchapulco Has Started! The Fork is Coming!
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Acapulco International Center Street View Photos
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Tips for Reserving Your Discounted Room at the Copacabana Hotel

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Sunsets: Beautiful February Colors
Adventures Around Acapulco: Acapulco in February 1
Acapulco Sunsets: Forking Season is Coming!

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

if I ever have to sacrifice my vanquished enemies I am going to do it atop that bar.

Hey - that’s me! Geeking out on Austrian Economics with @joshsigurdson and some fellow anarchists. It was great chatting with you about your experience living in Acapulco.

I liked the architecture of the place

Wow! What a gorgeous bar!!!

Oh yeah,, That looks very nice.
I never been to such a luxurious in my whole life bro lool.
I just love the jungle more.

nice photos. hopefully this event is successful. and success is also for you.

These are awesome Lily. Thanks for sharing them. I might have run into you guys there but came in on Wednesday from MEX with a fierce case of motion sickness. Took a couple of days for my head to stop spinning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89